Home

Schouenberg & P

CalcMaster

Beurzen

Verkoop

Contact

Info

Downloads

Links

CalcMaster Tour

 

copyright 2013
S&P

therms | privacy
 
Netherlands SCHOUENBERG & PARTNERS
Dhr. H.J.E. Schouenberg
Burg. Stolklaan 16
4002 WJ Tiel
Tel: +31 (0)344-616161
Fax: +31 (0)344-631014
E-mail: info@schouenberg.nl
SCHOUENBERG SOFTWARE
Dhr. M.J.F.H. Schouenberg
Roelantlaan 218
5665 PT Geldrop
Tel: +31(0)40-2855865
E-mail: marcel@schouenberg.nl
top of page

Germany  
top of page

Belgium  
top of page

Switzerland JÄCKLE KONSTRUKTIONBÜRO                jaekon@t-online.de
top of page

Czech JAN SVOBODA s.r.o.
Mr. Jan Caha
www.calcmaster.cz
Dukelská třída 341/103
CZ- 614 00 Brno - Husovice
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 549 243 939
Fax: +420 549 243 917
E-mail: caha@jansvoboda.cz
top of page

Denmark TIMPAS OY             timpas@plasticsselection.com
top of page

Finland TIMPAS OY
Timo Ture / Arja Bäckman
Tasanteenkatu 67C
FIN-33610 Tampere
Finland
Tel: +358-3-36 21 637
Mob: +358-50-5327 850

E-mail: timpas@plasticsselection.com
top of page

Sweden
top of page

France
top of page

USA, Canada Dealey's Mold Engineering, Inc
President: Mr. Robert Dealey
www.dealeyme.com
351 Forest Drive
Williams Bay, WI 53191 USA
Tel: +1-262-245-5800
Fax: +1-262-245-5700
Cell Phone: +1-414-690-5700
E-mail: president@dealeyme.com
top of page

Poland  
top of page

Hungaria Thermafer Kft.
Mr. Tibor Keszei
>Vacit ut 184
H-1138 Budapest
Tel: +36-1-412 0935
Fax: +36-1-412 0936
Email: keszei@thermafer.com
Email: fthermafer@thermafer.com
top of page

Turkey
top of page

Romania Inicad Design
Mr. Radu Canarache
www.inicad.ro
Str. Popa Tatu 20
Sect. 1, Bucuresti 70772
Tel: +40-21-312.2415
Fax: +40-21-312.2415
E-mail: radu_canarache@yahoo.com
top of page